Bennett’s Creek Little League Official Website


Congratulations to the 2008 Bagley-Stewart Scholarship Winners!

BCLL is pleased to announce the winners of the annual Bagley-Stewart Scholarship Winners, presented by Mr. Louis Bagley on July 29th:

  • Ms. Raisa Boone
  • Mr. Trevor Moore

These former BCLL players and college bound high school seniors were awarded $500.00. For more information regarding the scholarship, please click here.

Please remember that we do not have a service to clean up at our fields. Your assistance in keeping our complex clean is always greatly appreciated!

Become a BCLL Sponsor!

If you would like to be a field sponsor or donate in any other way, please contact the Director of Ways and Means (please click here for board contact information). We are only successful in our endeavors to serve over 500 children because of generous people like you!

Bagley-Stewart Memorial

The David Bagley - Shane Stewart College Scholarship Fund was founded in the memory of David Bagley and Shane Stewart, two of our teammates who passed away in their youth. Click here for the scholarship and sportsmanship award application information, and about the memorial.

Championship Banners

Help us replace our organization's District 6 Championships banners destroyed by the concession stand fire!